Janelia Advisory Committee								
FIRST NAME	MI	LAST NAME	DEGREE	TITLE	AFFILIATION	APPOINTMENT DATE	TERM DATE	STATUS
Cornelia	l.	Bargmann	PhD	Investigator	HHMI/The Rockefeller University-Chan Zuckerberg Intitiative	9/1/2012	8/31/2017	FORMER
Sydney		Brenner	D.Phil.	Senior Fellow	HHMI/Janelia Research Campus	6/1/2003	6/30/2006	FORMER
Jennifer	Tour	Chayes	PhD	Distinguished Scientist and Managing Director	Microsoft Research New England and Microsoft Research New York	2/1/2009	8/31/2018	CURRENT
Winfried		Denk	PhD	Director, Biomedical Optics	Max Planck Institute for Medical Research	1/1/2007	2/17/2009	FORMER
Michael	D.	Ehlers	MD, PhD	Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Neuroscience	Pfizer, Inc.	1/1/2012	8/31/2018	CURRENT
Stephen		Fodor	PhD	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Affymetrix, Inc.	6/1/2003	6/30/2006	FORMER
David	V.	Goeddel	PhD	Senior Vice President Research, Site Leader	Amgen Inc - ASF	6/1/2003	5/31/2005	FORMER
Joseph	L.	Goldstein	MD	Regental Professor and Chairman, Department of Molecular Genetics	University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas	6/1/2003	8/31/2018	FORMER
Eve		Marder	PhD	Professor of Biology	Brandeis University	9/1/2010	8/31/2018	CURRENT
Kevin		Moses	PhD	Science Officer	Chan Zuckerberg Initiative	1/1/2017	12/31/2017	CURRENT
Charles	V.	Shank	PhD	Senior Fellow	HHMI/Janelia Research Campus	6/1/2003	12/31/2004	FORMER
Carla	J.	Shatz	PhD	Director, BioX	Stanford University	9/1/2007	8/31/2012	FORMER
Kai	L.	Simons	MD, PhD	Director and Scientific Member	Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology And Genetics	6/1/2003	5/31/2005	FORMER
Maxine		Singer	PhD	President Emerita	Carnegie Institution of Washington	6/1/2003	8/31/2009	FORMER
Lubert		Stryer	MD	Mrs. George A. Winzer Professor of Cell Biology Emeritus	Stanford University School of Medicine	10/1/2005	8/31/2008	FORMER
David	W.	Tank	PhD	Henry L. Hillman Professor in Molecular Biology; Co-Director, Princeton Neuroscience	Princeton University	10/1/2005	8/31/2018	CURRENT
Craig	B.	Thompson	MD	President and CEO	Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center	6/1/2003	6/30/2007	FORMER
Shirley	M.	Tilghman	PhD	President Emeritus	Princeton University	6/1/2003	2/28/2009	FORMER
K.		VijayRaghavan	PhD	Secretary, Department of Biotechnology	Government of India	6/1/2009	5/31/2018	CURRENT