Main Menu (Mobile)- Block

Main Menu - Block

ProbeFest 2020 (POSTPONED)

janelia7_blocks-janelia7_secondary_menu | block
More in this Conferences
node_title | node_title

ProbeFest 2020 (POSTPONED)

addthis-addthis_block | block

Share this Event

custom_misc-custom_misc_format_date | block
November 15 - 18, 2020
node:field_image | entity_field
node:field_content_summary | entity_field

New technologies to probe the functional proteome have emerged as a powerful approach to annotate the dark matter of the genome. The second iteration of this conference will bring together a wide range of technology developers and users to discuss opportunities in this field, highlight emerging methods and biological questions, and foster the integration of different disciplines.

Application deadline: July 1, 2020 (11:59 p.m. EST)

node_body | node_body


Luke Lavis, Janelia Researcg Campus/HHMI
Jordan Meier, National Cancer Institute/NIH
Eranthie Weerapana, Boston College

Invited Participants

Daniel Bachovchin, Sloan Kettering Institute
Keriann Backus, University of California, Los Angeles
Matthew Bogyo, Stanford University
Kate Carroll, The Scripps Research Institute
Benjamin Cravatt, The Scripps Research Institute
Ileana Cristea, Princeton University
Dorothea Fiedler, FMP Berlin
Benjamin Garcia, University of Pennsylvania
Anne-Claude Gingras, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute
Itaru Hamachi, Kyoto University
Stavroula Hatzios, Yale University
Linda Hsieh-Wilson, California Institute of Technology
Ralph Kleiner, Princeton University
Benjamin Larman, Johns Hopkins University
Loren Looger, Janelia Research Campus/HHMI
Edward Marcotte, University of Texas at Austin
Raymond Moellering, University of Chicago
Alan Saghatelian, Salk Institute
Laura Sanchez, University of Illinois
Sarah Slavoff, Yale University
Nikolai Slavov, Northeastern University
Eric Strieter, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Benjamin Tu, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
David Vocadlo, Simon Fraser University
Chu Wang, Peking University
Jonathan Weissman, HHMI/University of California, San Francisco
Jim Wells, University of California, San Francisco
Ingrid Wertz, Genentech
Christina Woo, Harvard University
John Yates, The Scripps Research Institute